2019-2020 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Fri Mar 06
at
Colorado State University
TBA
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Colorado State University
TBA
A
Sun Mar 08
at
Colorado State University
TBA
A
Wed Mar 18
at
Adams State University
TBA
A
Thu Mar 19
at
Adams State University
TBA
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Dakota College at Bottineau *
1:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 29
vs
Dakota College at Bottineau *
1:00 PM
H
April
Sat Apr 04
at
Dawson Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 05
vs
Dawson Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 10
at
Lake Region State College - ND *
1:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Lake Region State College - ND *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Lake Region State College - ND *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Lake Region State College - ND *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
at
Bismarck State College
2:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Bismarck State College
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Miles Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Miles Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 19
at
Miles Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Miles Community College *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Bismarck State College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Bismarck State College *
3:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 26
at
Bismarck State College *
1:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 26
at
Bismarck State College *
3:00 PM
A
* Conference