2019-2020 Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 2-10
Pct. .167
Conf. 2-10
Pct. .167
Streak Won 2
Home 2-2
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-4
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
September
Sun Sep 15
vs
Briercrest College #
@ Watford City, ND
1:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
Metro State University - Denver *
@ Boise, ID BSU Bronco Showcase
Final - OT
L, 3-2
N
Sun Sep 29
vs
Weber State University *
@ Boise, ID BSU Bronco Showcase
Final
L, 5-3
N
October
Sat Oct 05
at
University of Providence *
Final
L, 7-1
A
November
Fri Nov 22
at
Minot State University
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 30
at
University of Mary *
7:00 PM
A
December
Sun Dec 08
at
University of Jamestown D1
rescheduled
7:00 PM
A
Mon Dec 09
at
University of Jamestown D1
rescheduled Rescheduled
3:00 PM
A
Wed Dec 11
at
Dakota College - Bottineau *
7:00 PM
A
January
Thu Jan 09
at
Montana State University *
7:30 PM
A
Fri Jan 10
at
Eastern Washington Univ. *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Eastern Washington Univ. *
7:00 PM
A
Sun Jan 12
at
Montana State University *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 17
vs
Utah State University *
@ Boulder, CO Big Mountain Classic Showcase
3:00 PM
N
Sat Jan 18
at
University of Colorado *
Big Mountain Classic Showcase
6:00 PM
A
Sun Jan 19
at
Colorado State University *
Big Mountain Classic Showcase
5:15 PM
A
Mon Jan 20
at
University of Northern Colorado *
Big Mountain Classic Showcase
1:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 08
at
Minot State University
7:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 11
at
Dakota College - Bottineau *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
University of Jamestown D2 *
7:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 16
at
University of Jamestown D2 *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
Montana State University *
@ Glasgow, MT
7:00 PM
N
# Exhibition
* Conference